top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSimply Darcy

YERRRR

Welcome to my first blog post. It took me a while to decide if I actually wanted to do one or not because back in college, when I was a freshman, I started blogging. So now that I'm back and I'm better, I decided to get back to blogging and post about events that I attend, weekly events that's going on, cool things to do, and my opinions on different restaurants, bars, etc. In this blog, you will find out cool spots that you may want to go to, ideas on events, restaurants and bars, and probably a couple of random shit here and there lol. Either way, everything in this blog is how I feel and things I like to do and I want to share it with others.


Well, that's pretty much it for introduction......oh wait I didn't even tell you all who I am. HOW RUDE! My birth certificate says Darcel Yvette Hall but everyone calls me Darcy. Born and raised in this city that never sleeps narrowed down to the mixxy borough lol Brooklyn, NY Bedstuy to be exact. I am finally 28 years old aka I am old as shit. Deff going to tell you about this Twenty-Great journey that I am on. Right now my life is in the to be determine stage so all I can say is STAY TUNED!




25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page